Add this site to your RSS reader!

Spostate l’ora se siete a Guam.

| | Comments (0)

Oggi, ora legale in US. Tutti gli Stati, con eccezione di Arizona, Indiana, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Virgin Island, Guam, e American Samoa.

These are the only places in the U.S. that do not observe DST but instead
stay on “standard time” all year long. And if you’ve spent any time in
the sweltering summer sun in those regions you can understand why
residents don’t need another hour of sunlight.

Guam? Guam.

Leave a comment



giusec’s tweets

Monthly Archives